CONTACT US

MSME - Development Institute
111 & 112, B. T. Road,
Kolkata : 700 108

Phone : 91 - 33 - 2577 - 0595 / 0597 / 0598
E-mail : dcdi-kolkatta@dcmsme.gov.in
Fax : 91 - 33 - 2510 - 0524

 

Name Designation Email ID Mobile No. Phone No./Extn
Shri K.D.Bhattacharya, IEDS JOINT DIRECTOR & Head of Office dcdi-kolkatta@dcmsme.gov.in
director@sisikolkata.gov.in
9474084553 2577-5531
Shri Janaki Nanadan Hota Asstt.Director (Stat) Gr - 1 janaki.hota@gov.in 9439892413 2577-0595/97/98 Extn.
Shri Sudip Kumr Sen Asstt.Director (L/F) sudip.sen@dcmsme.gov.in 9432248076 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 221
Shri S.Mukhopadhyay Asstt.Directo (G&C) sitanathm@dcmsme.gov.in 9433902376 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 220
Smt. Rina Chakraborty Asstt.Director (EI) rina@dcmsme.gov.in 9830498836 2577-0595/97/98 Extn.
Shri Goutam Podder Asstt.Directo (IMT) gpodder1965@dcmsme.gov.in 9835089809 2577-0595/97/98 Extn.
Shri Ritwik Biswas Asstt.Director (Chem) ritwik.biswas@gov.in 8910052893 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 214
Shri S. K. Mandal Asstt.Director (G&C) sukanta.m@dcmsme.gov.in 9474485246 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 224
Shri Rajesh Bhattacharya Asstt.Director (G&C) rajeshbhatta@dcmsme.gov.in 8442884355 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 216
Shri Nirmal Choudhury Asstt.Director (Mech) nirmal.chowdhury70@gov.in 9433222137 2577-0595/97/98 Extn.
Shri Rajarshi Maji Asstt.Director (Hos) rajarshi.maji@msmedildh.gov.in 9775072021 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 230
Shri Bipul De Asstt.Director (L/F) bipul.de.msme@gov.in 7974046001 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 218
Shri Sanjeev Azad Asstt.Director (L/F) sanjeevazad11@dcmsme.gov.in 9431880743 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 219
Shri Subrata Banerjee Asstt.Director (EI) sbanerjee111@dcmsme.gov.in 9836648236 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 204
Shri Firoz Ahmed Asstt.Director (L/F) firoz29@dcmsme.gov.in 9831796138 2577-0595/97/98 Extn.
Shri Ranjan Kr. Sethy Asstt.Director (EI) ranjan.sethy@dcmsme.gov.in 8480955263 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 213
Shri Chitresh Biswas Asstt.Director (Stat) chitresh.biswas@gov.in 9051236373 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 215
Shri Subhro Kumar Dutta Asstt.Director (Admn) subhrodutta1@dcmsme.gov.in 9432847413 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 203
Smt Rinku Bandyopadhyay Investigator rinku@dcmsme.gov.in 9477267378 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 209
Shri Dipak Kr. Chowdhury Investigator dipakchoud111@dcmsme.gov.in 8670488161 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 209
Shri Tapash Roy Investigator tapasroy@dcmsme.gov.in 9432457026 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 228
Smt. Senjuti Dutta Investigator (EI) senjuti.dutta@dcmsme.gov.in 7044304294 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 209