CONTACT US

MSME - Development Institute
111 & 112, B. T. Road,
Kolkata : 700 108

Phone : 91 - 33 - 2577 - 0595 / 0597 / 0598
E-mail : dcdi-kolkatta@dcmsme.gov.in
Fax : 91 - 33 - 2510 - 0524

 

Name Designation Email ID Mobile No. Phone No./Extn
Shri Ajoy Bandopadhyaya DIRECTOR dcdi-kolkatta@dcmsme.gov.in
director@sisikolkata.gov.in
- 2577-5531
Shri Dipak Chanda Dy. Director (L/F) dipakchanda900@hotmail.com 8017568465 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 208
Shri Monojit Guha Dy. Director (Met) monojit342@gmail.com 9433463045 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 222
Shri I. D. Sharma Asstt.Director (Gr.I)(Met) ids_cal@rediffmail.com 9830076983

2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 226

Shri Sudip Kumr Sen Asstt.Director (L/F) sksen.msme@gmail.com 9432248076 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 221
Shri Debashis Ghosh Asstt.Director (L/F) debashis.ghosh@gov.in 9831666252 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 207
Shri H. K. Chowdhury Asstt.Directo (Mech) hkc62msme@gmail.com 9433022126 Posted at MSME-Tool Room Kolkata
Shri Goutam Podder Asstt.Directo (IMT) goutam.msme@gmail.com 9835089809 2577-0595/97/98 Extn.
Shri S.Mukhopadhyay Asstt.Directo (G&C) sitanathm@rediffmail.com 9433902376 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 220
Smt. Rina Chakraborty Asstt.Director (EI) pindari00@gmail.com 9830498836 2577-0595/97/98 Extn.
Shri Ritwik Biswas Asstt.Director (Chem) ritwik.biswas@gov.in 8910052893 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 214
Shri S. K. Mandal Asstt.Director (G&C) skm8172@gmail.com 9474485246 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 224
Shri Rajesh Bhattacharya Asstt.Director (G&C) rajeshbhatta@dcmsme.gov.in 8442884355 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 205
Shri Manoj Kumar Asstt.Director (Elect) msmedielect@gmail.com 8961835031 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 229
Shri Rajarshi Maji Asstt.Director (Hos) rajarshi.maji12@gmail.com 09775072021 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 230
Shri R. K Chowdhury Asstt.Director (Chem) ckraj07@yahoo.com 7044207331 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 205
Shri Achinta Bhattacharjee Asstt.Director (L&F) achinta.dcmsme@gmail.com 9830221796 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 218
Shri Sanjeev Azad Asstt.Director (L/F) sanjeevazad_20@yahoo.co.in 9431880743 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 219
Shri Subrata Banerjee Asstt.Director (EI) subratabanerjee1101@gmail.com 9836648236 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 204
Shri Firoz Ahmed Asstt.Director (L/F) firoz29@dcmsme.gov.in 9831796138 2577-0595/97/98 Extn.
Shri Ranjan Kr. Sethy Asstt.Director (EI) eidivision2016@gmail.com 8270108860 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 213
Shri Chitresh Biswas Asstt.Director (Stat) chitresh.biswas@gov.in 9051236373 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 215
Shri Subhro Kumar Dutta Asstt.Director (Admn) subhrodutta62@gmail.com 9432847413 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 203
Smt Bhatati Biswas Asstt.Director (Admn) bharatib637@gmail.com 9231649643 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 203
Smt Rinku Bandyopadhyay Investigator bandyopadhyayrinku@gmail.com 9477267378 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 209
Shri Dipak Kr. Chowdhury Investigator dkchoudhury1962@gmail.com 8670488161 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 209
Shri Tapash Roy Investigator tapascnc@yahoo.co.in 9432457026 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 228
Smt. Senjuti Dutta Investigator (EI) senjuti_dutta@rediffmail.com 7044304294 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 209
 

 

Yellow Pages | Download Form | Sitemap