CONTACT US

MSME - Development Institute
111 & 112, B. T. Road,
Kolkata : 700 108

Phone : 91 - 33 - 2577 - 0595 / 0597 / 0598
E-mail : dcdi-kolkatta@dcmsme.gov.in
Fax : 91 - 33 - 2510 - 0524

 

Name Designation Email ID Mobile No. Phone No./Extn
Ajoy Bandopadhyaya DIRECTOR dcdi-kolkatta@dcmsme.gov.in
director@sisikolkata.gov.in
- 2577-5531
S. K. Som Dy. Director (Met) sk.som@msmedikolkata.in 9433038949 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 206
Shri Dipak Chanda Dy. Director (L/F) d.chanda@msmedikolkata.in 8017568465 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 208
D. Mitra Dy. Director(G&C)/SENET d.mitra@msmedikolkata.in 9038793946 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 216
Shri M.Guha Dy. Director (Met) m.guha@msmedikolkata.in 9433463045 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 206
I. D. Sharma Asstt.Director (Met) id.sharma@msmedikolkata.in 9830076983 2577-0595/97/98
Shri Manoj Kumar Asstt.Director (Gr.II)(Elect) m.kumar@msmedikolkata.in 8961835031 2577-0595/97/98
S. K. Das Asstt.Director(Gr.II)(IMT) sk.das@msmedikolkata.in 9433026231 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 220
S. K. Sen Asstt.Director(Gr.II)(L/F) sk.sen@msmedikolkata.in 9432248076 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 215
Sanjeev Azad Asstt.Director (L/F) s.azad@msmedikolkata.in 9431880743 2577-0595/97/98 Extn.
H. K. Chowdhury Asstt.Director(Gr.II)(Mech) hk.chowdhury@msmedikolkata.in 9433022126 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 223
S. K. Sahu Asstt.Director(Gr.II)(Chem) sk.sahu@msmedikolkata.in 8420265567 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 214
Smt. Rina Chakraborty Asstt.Director (EI) r.chakraborty@msmedikolkata.in 9830498836 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. xxx
B. K. Moharana Asstt.Director(Gr.II)(EI) bk.moharana@msmedikolkata.in 9836219968 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 224
R. K. Chaudhary Asstt.Director(Gr.II)(Chem) rk.chaudhary@msmedikolkata.in 7044207331 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 230
S. K. Mandal Asstt.Director(Gr.II)(G&C) sk.mandal@msmedikolkata.in 9474485246 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 230
R Maji AD(HOSIERY) r.maji@msmedikolkata.in 09775072021 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 220
Achinta Bhattacharjee AD-II(L&F) a.bhattacharjee@msmedikolkata.in 9830221796 2577-0595/97/98 Extn.
Sujit Malakar Asstt.Director(Admn) s.malakar@msmedikolkata.in 9007382821 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 206
Subrata Banerjee Asstt.Director(Gr.II)(EI) s.banerjee@msmedikolkata.in 9836648236 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 209
N. C. Baidya Asstt.Director (Stat) nc.baidya@msmedikolkata.in 9433470575 2577-0595/97/98 Extn.
Ranjan Kr. Sethy Asstt.Director(Gr.II)(EI) rk.sethy@msmedikolkata.in 8270108860 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 224
Rinku Bandyopadhyay Investigator r.bandyopadhyay@msmedikolkata.in 9477267378 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 209
Tapash Roy Investigator t.roy@msmedikolkata.in 9432457026 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 228
Dipak Kr. Chowdhury Investigator dk.chowdhury@msmedikolkata.in 8670488161 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 209
Smt. Senjuti Dutta Investigator (EI) s.dutta@msmedikolkata.in 7044304294 2577-0595/97/98 Extn. 209

 

Yellow Pages | Download Form | Sitemap 
Best viewed in IE 4.0 / Netscape 4.5 or higher and resolution 800 x 600.